After Midnight

After Midnight
Tales from the Graveyard Shift 

Buy from:
Barnes & Noble
Level Best Books

The curtain rises on this collection of twisted tales, revealing the words of thriller author Lee Child. Child sets the stage for a series of mysterious and strange goings-on that occur between the hours of midnight and dawn…the graveyard shift.
Contributing authors in this first anthology produced by the Writers’ Police Academy include bestselling mystery and crime authors, top television writers, true crime experts, and more.

Find on Level Best Books

Find on Writers’ Police Academy